Ulasan

8.9
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9.1
Kenyamanan
8.6
Lokasi properti
9.3
Fasilitas
8.3
Staf
9.4
Nilai
8.8

Ulasan

    Vanessa-Anda Vita
    at

    Skor ulasan

    10
    23 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    hu

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    17 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Martina
    sk

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    9 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Martin
    cz

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    7 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    hu

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    20 Februari 2018

    Excellent place, I definitely want to stay here next time as well!

    Super stuff, excellent view, great wellness, perfect kitchen :)
    Josip
    rs

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    19 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jelena
    rs

    Skor ulasan

    3.8
    17 Februari 2018

    Never again!

    Room was in very poor condition!
    salvan
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    15 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Andrej
    sk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 Februari 2018
    We came earlier but the owner was ready to give us the keys immediately so we can spent more time on the slopes...Sauna and swimming pool was very very good after whole day doing physical activity...Hotel staff was very kind and helpful and they can speak Slovak, Czech, Hungarian and English of course. I have to recommend hotel restaurant which offers local fresh food in interesting varieties...They also have really good Austrian wines...The Semmering ski area is like 400 meters from hotel and beautiful nature all around is breathtaking...All together it's great place to relax...
    Anca
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    27 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    salvan
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    26 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Volodymyr
    ua

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    18 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Svetlana
    at

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    9 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Kwan Nok
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    28 Desember 2017

    Perfect cosy stay

    We came to Semmering by train and the hotel manager offered to drive us to & from the train station which was very nice of him. The room was very clean and tidy and the staff were friendly and helpful. Belvedere is just a min walk from the ski-lifts and we recommend this property for everyone.
    Miroslav
    cz

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    24 Desember 2017

    nice and comfortable hotel close to ski resort with very good restaurant

    friendly staff :)
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    22 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Sophie
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    20 Desember 2017
    Lovely staff and facilities.
    julia
    at

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    18 Desember 2017

    fair enough, good place to stay for 1-2 nights for skiing

    some noise from the street/ place was very loud through the night, cannot sleep well breakfast was a bit poor
    restauran for dinner was excellent
    Monika
    au

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    11 November 2017
    Smoking in restaurants is the pits - please put the smokers in another room closed off from the rest of us non-smokers
    The breakfast buffet was great. Staff were lovely, let me leave my pack there while I did an overnight walk. Wonderful meals at dinnertime too.
    Pier Paolo
    it

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    1 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan