Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Nikola
    at

    Review Score

    10
    November 9, 2017
    Great place
    Julia
    at

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luca
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    October 26, 2017

    Loved it!

    It was a great few days at this hotel. The location is beautiful, the staff is friendly and professional. We'd have liked to stay longer, and will come back next year.
    za

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2017
    Friendly service, good restaurant with a variety of meals to choose from. The location was great, easy to find and easy access for parking.
    Marián
    cz

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 7, 2017
    We had a big clean room with great view on countryside from the balcony. Breakfast was more than good. Staff was also excellent.
    Dominik
    de

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miroslav
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 6, 2017
    Smoking in the restaurant
    Perfect staff , nice rooms & great view directly to the ski slopes.
    Rita
    hu

    Review Score

    10
    February 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 13, 2017
    Small thing but it would have been nice to have a hairdryer in the room. Other than that it was great
    Beautiful traditional hotel with character. Great view from rooms and good location in town. We enjoyed breakfast and had a lovely dinner there too. What I liked the best was it is a really dog friendly place and dogs are allowed in restaurant too. I really appreciated this.
    Olivia
    au

    Review Score

    10
    January 10, 2017

    Would definitely stay here again.

    Nothing.
    We loved our 2 nights at Belvedere. Very comfy spacious room with a view of the village and slopes. Great restaurant with good value meals. The included breakfast kept us going all day. Short walk to the bottom of the ski lift where we could hire the skiing equipment we needed. Staff even arranged for pickup and drop off at the train station.
    Istvan
    hu

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    si

    Review Score

    10
    December 29, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Belisa
    at

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 26, 2016
    The staff was super friendly! I enjoyed their kindness and It was nice to see them walking around dressed in dirndl
    Gabor
    hu

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 9, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paula
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 12, 2016
    The staff were all charming and we had a really nice spacious room with a large balcony. Nice breakfast buffet too. It's just a short walk to the bottom of the lift station from where you can walk down to the village through wildflower meadows whilst mountain bikers and jumbo scooter riders (which you can rent at the top lift station) whizz past on a separate track.
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2016

    Great, traditional hotel in the mountains

    Great location downtown in the mountain resort of Semmering. Clean, comfortable room with balcony. Excellent breakfast buffet. Helpful staff that even gave me a free ride to the train station.
    pema
    il

    Review Score

    10
    May 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.