This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7
Reviews
    hu
    9.6
    20 February 2018
    Excellent place, I definitely want to stay here next time as well!
    Super stuff, excellent view, great wellness, perfect kitchen :)
    Josip
    rs
    7.1
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jelena
    rs
    3.8
    17 February 2018
    Never again!
    Room was in very poor condition!
    salvan
    ro
    9.6
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrej
    sk
    10
    2 February 2018
    We came earlier but the owner was ready to give us the keys immediately so we can spent more time on the slopes...Sauna and swimming pool was very very good after whole day doing physical activity...Hotel staff was very kind and helpful and they can speak Slovak, Czech, Hungarian and English of course. I have to recommend hotel restaurant which offers local fresh food in interesting varieties...They also have really good Austrian wines...The Semmering ski area is like 400 meters from hotel and beautiful nature all around is breathtaking...All together it's great place to relax...
    Anca
    fr
    7.5
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    salvan
    ro
    9.2
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Volodymyr
    ua
    7.9
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Svetlana
    at
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kwan Nok
    hk
    10
    28 December 2017
    Perfect cosy stay
    We came to Semmering by train and the hotel manager offered to drive us to & from the train station which was very nice of him. The room was very clean and tidy and the staff were friendly and helpful. Belvedere is just a min walk from the ski-lifts and we recommend this property for everyone.
    Miroslav
    cz
    9.2
    24 December 2017
    nice and comfortable hotel close to ski resort with very good restaurant
    friendly staff :)
    hk
    9.2
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophie
    gb
    7.1
    20 December 2017
    Lovely staff and facilities.
    julia
    at
    8.3
    18 December 2017
    fair enough, good place to stay for 1-2 nights for skiing
    some noise from the street/ place was very loud through the night, cannot sleep well breakfast was a bit poor
    restauran for dinner was excellent
    Monika
    au
    8.8
    11 November 2017
    Smoking in restaurants is the pits - please put the smokers in another room closed off from the rest of us non-smokers
    The breakfast buffet was great. Staff were lovely, let me leave my pack there while I did an overnight walk. Wonderful meals at dinnertime too.
    Pier Paolo
    it
    9.6
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krisztian Toro - gmail
    hu
    7.9
    23 October 2017
    The range of food options in the restaurant was faboulus. The food was very good and delicious.
    Sándor
    hu
    9.2
    23 October 2017
    The Hotel was comfortable and the location is great. The restuarant was very nice and the meal was e
    The bathroom was out of date.
    The staff was very friendly and professional.
    il
    10
    15 October 2017
    To include in servce the bathrobes as suplements to sauna and indoor heating pool
    Nothing
    Very nice warm family atmosphere. Very good location 100 meters from mountain slopes. Close to other great attractions
    nl
    8.8
    6 September 2017
    Great
    Great location, very friendly staff
Loading reviews